Home Technology Dragon’s Dogma 2 – Worldwide launch times and preload announced – when can you play it?

Dragon’s Dogma 2 – Worldwide launch times and preload announced – when can you play it?

0
Dragon’s Dogma 2 – Worldwide launch times and preload announced – when can you play it?

[ad_1]

Nearly there, so nearly there. One of the most eagerly anticipated games of the year is almost with us. It is so close we can smell it.

Many of you will have already created your characters ready to get going as quickly as you can as the free Character Creator was released ahead of the game last week. If you are unsure what role you want to play in the game we also have a handy breakdown of all the starting vocations you can choose from when you start off.

Dragon’s Dogma 2 worldwide release times

Capcom has handily provided a global map showing all the launch times across the planet for the game. The game unlocks at the same time for everybody but depending on where you are in the world, that will be a different time or even day for you. If you live in North or South America your game will unlock for you on the evening of the 21st whereas the further East you go the later it gets due to time differences.

Check out the map below to locate your time zone:

The key ones for ease are:

  • PDT – 5pm 21st March
  • EDT – 8pm 21st March
  • GMT – Midnight 22nd March
  • CET- 1am 22nd March
  • JST- 9am 22nd March

Dragon’s Dogma 2 preload

As we are looking at a download size of around 70 GB and you will have already checked you hit the system requirements it is good news we bring that the game can be pre-loaded onto your systems from Wednesday 20th March. Pre-load is available for PC, Xbox, and PlayStation and will help you avoid any potential slow download times if the servers all get hammered at the same time of release, so we would strongly advise getting set up ahead of time if you possibly can.

[ad_2]

Source link

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here